Saturday, January 2, 2010

The Il Identity

Il Identity is finally here! All tracks are written and performed by me ( and all tracks are produced by Entity Starr ( This project is the first in a series of three separate albums which will ultimately lead up to my anticipated album 'The Return of the Beatdown' on March 9, 2010. The other two albums in the series will be released on Jan. 22 and on Feb. 12. If at all possible we would love to hear your thoughts and feedback on the album and hope that you would spread the word about what we're doing!

To download the full album or individual tracks please visit:

The Il Identity Track List:

1. It's Over 04:44
2. Ascension Point 03:59
3. I Miss Hip Hop 04:37
4. What I Live For 04:17
5. Imagine That 04:15
6. Replay 04:13
7. When Was The Last Time 05:10
8. You'll Remember This 04:05
9. Respect & Take Note 03:17
10. My Dreams 03:24

No comments:

Post a Comment